Board of directors of

Ms. Bachelder is a restaurant industry executive who brings to the board over 35 years of retail brand building, guest experience, human capital and operations perspective from her recent leadership of a global public company.

Board of Directors | Saskatchewan Roughriders

Board of Directors | OneSpan

The Board of Directors reviews conservation projects managed by the Conservation Authority and funded by a variety of partners (our municipalities, our school boards, our community and interest groups, the Province of Ontario and the federal government).

Ms Ranson also currently serves as a director of Echelon Financial Holdings (TSX:EFH), Continental Bank of Canada, Borrowell Inc. and the Toronto Investment Board.PMI is governed by a Board comprised of member-elected directors who serve three-year terms.She served as Chairman of the Board from June 2015 to January 2016 and as Chief Executive Officer of TJX from January 2007 to January 2016.

Board of Directors | Everspin

Board Chair Allan Rudolph is a Managing Partner at BDO and is a member of the Toronto Region Management Board.

Board of Directors | ConocoPhillips

Kevin Conley was Senior Vice President and CTO of SanDisk until June 2016, where he was focused on fostering strategic innovation at the company.

The Deputy Minister of Finance is an ex officio non-voting member of the Board.

Board of Directors | Fortinet, Inc.

The Board of Directors operates to further the mission of the AAFP: to improve the health of patients, families, and communities by serving the needs of members with professionalism and creativity.Message from the Board Chair, The Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority (SIGA) was created out of a social need to create jobs and opportunities for First Nations people.The Canadian Wind Energy Association (CanWEA) is a non-profit trade association that promotes the appropriate development and application of all aspects of wind energy in Canada, including the creation of a suitable policy environment.He joined the board in 2017 and previously volunteered on the foundation committee in 2016-2017.Board of Directors The Halifax International Airport Authority (HIAA) Board consists of 13 directors, 10 appointed by nominating entities (Federal, Provincial, and Municipal Governments and the Metro Halifax Chamber of Commerce) and three appointed by the Board itself.

Board of Directors | Advanced Micro Devices

In accordance with the Alberta Investment Management Corporation Act, the Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the business and affairs of AIMCo.After submitting your information, you will receive an email.

Ken Xie has served on the board of directors of TeleNav, Inc. since July 2012. Mr. Ken Xie received a B.S. and an M.S. in electrical engineering from Tsinghua University in China and an M.S. in electrical engineering from Stanford University.One of the first acts of a new corporation is to set up a corporate board of directors.

Board of Directors – Legal Education Society of Alberta

Board of Directors - SYKES

Geoff Rawle serves as a director on the board of Casey House and Casey House Foundation, and sits on the foundation committee.

The CGNC is responsible for monitoring the selection criteria for candidates as directors and the credentials of nominees for election or re-election as directors, the composition of the Board and its committees as well as their performance and the remuneration of the non-executive directors.Addiction Services of Thames Valley operates under a community-based Board of Directors who volunteers their time to assist the agency in reaching the Vision and Mission of the agency.The only director who currently is not independent is the President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr.Mr. Cullinane has been a director since April 1998 and currently serves a one year term.

Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated is a leading provider of multichannel demand generation and customer engagement services for Global 2000 companies and their end customers.A board of directors is a group of individuals, elected to represent shareholders, and establish and support the execution of management policies.Sharon Ranson is a corporate director and President of The Ranson Group Inc., a company offering executive coaching and consulting services.

Board of Directors - Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority

Board members offer a wealth of knowledge from diverse professional backgrounds, making them the perfect advocates for our members and the business community.The Brain Injury Canada Board of Directors is accountable for competent, conscientious and effective management of the organization, as well as responsible for governing the affairs of the organization within relevant legislation and regulations.For additional information on Corporate Governance, including Board of Directors, Board committees and composition, and governance policies and guidelines, visit the corporate governance section of our investor website.To receive notifications via email, enter your email address and select at least one subscription below.

Mr. DeMare, a chartered professional accountant, has been President of Chase Management Inc. since 1991, providing accounting, management, securities regulatory compliance and corporate secretarial services to private and public-listed companies.The Ontario Trillium Foundation is an agency of the Government of Ontario.The responsibilities of the board of directors include the establishment of the audit and compensation committees.The volunteer Board of Directors governing the BCCPA is comprised of senior industry leaders who work in the field of residential care and home support.